NPC

NPC is happy to host regional and/or district meetings with advance notice, now with fully-equipped Conference Room capabilities. Contact us with any question you might have, to request services, or to plan a meeting.

National Produce Consultants, LLC.
555 Republic Drive, Ste 302
Plano, TX 75074

NPC Office: 800.213.6699
Locally: 972.423.2330
Fax: 972.423.2667
Fax to e-mail: 214.778.2332

NPC, LLC Management Team

Tony Forsythe
President
800.213.6699 - office
214.395.3311 – cell
tforsythe@nproduce.com

Courtney Dyess-Mam
Vice President 
800.213.6699 – office
214.886.7349 – cell
cdyess@nproduce.com

Mike McCusker
Director of Information Technology
800.213.6699 – office 
214.558.8983 - cell
mmccusker@nproduce.com

Kenneth Wietbrock
Manager of Procurement 
800.213.6699 – office 
972.802.9090 - cell 
kwietbrock@nproduce.com

Supplier Audit Team

Chris Skinner
Mark White

Logistics

Homer Forsythe
Logistics / A/R-A/P Contact D&T
972.423.2330 – office
hforsythe@nproduce.com

National Account Management Team

Larry Hertzler
National Account Manager, Special Projects
800.213.6699 – office
214.476.3912 – cell
lhertzler@nproduce.com

Karin Lamb
Sr. National Accounts Manager/Compliance
800.213.6699 – office
214.766.4878 – cell
klamb@nproduce.com

Buna Mam
National Accounts/Support Coordinator
800.213.6699 – office
469.525.2567 – cell
bmam@nproduce.com

Tiffany Solis
National Accounts
800.213.6699 – office
972.802.9089 – cell 
tsolis@nproduce.com

Maritza Davis
National Account Manager
800.213.6699 – office
214.552.3947 – cell
mdavis@nproduce.com

Desiree Forsythe
National Accounts/Food Safety
800.213.6699 – office
214.924.0069 – cell
dforsythe@nproduce.com

Ashley Andreason
Administative Support 
800.213.6699 – office 
aadreason@nproduce.com

Procurement Team

Olivia Robertson
Procurement 
800.213.6699 – office 
972.896.3039 – cell 
orobertson@nproduce.com

Vince Loob
Procurement 
800.213.6699 – office 
972.423.2330 - office
vloob@nproduce.com

Ricardo Carrillo
Corporate Chef/Procurement Consultant
800.213.6699 – office 
214.552.3416 - cell
rcarrillo@nproduce.com

IT Department

Radha Cherur
Online Support
800.213.6699 - office
rcherur@nproduce.com

Sonal More
Data/Reporting Analyst
(800) 213-6699 - Office
smore@nproduce.com

Patricia Taylor
Data Entry/Online Support
(800) 213-6699 - Office
ptaylor@nproduce.com

Coders/Programmers

Vishnu Goyal
Sreedhar Katta

Accounting/Controller

Sheri Proske
Staff Accountant
800.213.6699 - office
sproske@nproduce.com

Food Safety Scientist

Amit Morey, Ph.D.
amitmorey1@gmail.com
Dr. Morey's Website

Return to top >>

 

Sheri Proske
Staff Accountant